James Knight
President
Ember Knight Sisk
CFO
Summer Knight McHalffey
Director of Information Systems
James.Knight@sti-guion.com Ember.Sisk@sti-guion.com Summer. McHalffey@sti-guion.com
870-346-3013 870-346-3007 870-346-3008
   
Nyra Jenkins
Accounting/CSR
Deborah Graves
Director of Safety
Keith Grimes
Director of Maintenance
Nyra.Jenkins@sti-guion.com Deborah.Graves@sti-guion.com Keith.Grimes@sti-guion.com
870-346-3001 870-346-3004 870-346-3002
     
Timothy Parson
Dispatch/CSR
John Nash
Dispatch/CSR
Jared McHalffey
Parts Department
Timothy.Parson@sti-guion.com John.Nash@sti-guion.com Jared.McHalffey@sti-guion.com
870-346-3015 870-346-3000 870-346-3006

Previous Image
Next Image

info heading

info content